All board members are full voting, independent members

(current as of July 6, 2017)

Julie Miro-Wenger
Executive Director
Delaware Food Industry Council

Patricia D. Beebe
President and CEO
Food Bank of Delaware

Tom Neylon
Vice Chair, Treasurer, Finance Committee

Andrew (Andy) Larmore
Vice Chair, Strategic Planning 
Bayshore Transportation

Ali Khan
Vice Chair, Governance

Ruth Mayer
Vice Chair, Advancement
Retired Educator

April Birmingham 
Bank of America

Nick Davis
Capital One 360

Jason Jowers, Esq.
Morris James

Scott Lammers
JPMorgan Chase

David Marvel, Jr. 
Fruit and Vegetable Growers Association of Delaware

Timothy McCann

LaKresha Roberts, Esq.
State of Delaware Department of Justice

Renee Roberts
TD Bank

Sue Snider, PhD
University of Delaware

Stephen Thompson
Chesapeake Utilities Corporation

J. Mack Wathen

Karen Williams
Lake Forest High School

Shawn Williams
Bryn Mawr Trust


Board minutes:


BOD Meeting Minutes 9.26.16
BOD Meeting Minutes 5.26.16
BOD Meeting Minutes 4.28.16
BOD Meeting Minutes 2.25.16
BOD Meeting Minutes 1.28.16