DSC_0304web

Newark Branch

Patricia Beebe
President & CEO
(302) 294-0184
pbeebe@fbd.org

J. Wesley Chandler
Senior Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
wchandler@fbd.org

Greg Coumatos
Food Service Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 242
gcoumatos@fbd.org

Barry Crawford
Maintenance Associate
(302) 292-1305
bcrawford@fbd.org

Jason Cruz
Driver
(302) 292-1305
jcruz@fbd.org

Caitlin Custer
Donor Relations Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 253
ccuster@fbd.org

Angel Diaz
Fleet and Routing Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 260
adiaz@fbd.org

Lynaida Diaz
WIC Outreach Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 267
ldiaz@fbd.org

Allegra DiNetta
Customer Service Representative
(302) 292-1305 ext 219
cservice@fbd.org

Sean Duncan
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
sduncan@fbd.org

Patrick Eggleston
Farm Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 269
peggleston@fbd.org

Lisa Grinnage
$tand By Me Financial Coach
(302) 292-1305 ext 206
lgrinnage@fbd.org

Larry Haas
Development Director
(302) 294-0185
lhaas@fbd.org

Charles Harrison
Driver
(302) 292-1305
charrison@fbd.org

Brian Henderson
Warehouse Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 264
bhenderson@fbd.org

Daniel Jackson
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 261
djackson@fbd.org

Don Jackson
Driver
dmjackson@fbd.org

Don Jamison
Driver
djamison@fbd.org

Erik Klair
Inventory Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 255
eklair@fbd.org

Sanjay Malik
Finance Director
(302) 294-0192
smalik@fbd.org

Taylor Massey
WIC Outreach Nutritionist
(302) 292-1305 ext 268
tmassey@fbd.org

Ed Matarese
Food Sourcing Manager
(302) 444-8072
ematarese@fbd.org

Anna McDermott
Workforce Training Director
(302) 444-8125
amcdermott@fbd.org

Charlotte McGarry
Programs Director
(302) 294-0194
cmcgarry@fbd.org

Ashley Michini
Research & Strategic Projects Manager
(302) 444-8127
amichini@fbd.org

Bounty Mongare
WIC Education Specialist
(302) 292-1309 ext 209
bmongare@fbd.org

Naty Moreta-Wright
Newark Programs Manager
(302) 444-8077
nmoreta@fbd.org

Jessica Neal
Workforce Training Programs Manager
(302) 444-8076
jneal@fbd.org

Kerry Rafferty O’Connell
Backpack/Healthcare Partnerships Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 258
koconnell@fbd.org

Laura Sahd
Community Nutritionist
(302) 292-1305 ext 256
lsahd@fbd.org

Stacy Stevens
Accounting & Human Resources Coordinator
(302) 444-8126
sstevens@fbd.org

Kim Turner
Communications Director
(302) 444-8074
kturner@fbd.org

Trevor Turner
Operations Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 257
tturner@fbd.org

Dave Weddle
Mobile Pantry & Senior Nutrition Coordinator
(302) 292-1305
dweddle@fbd.org

Lanier Williams
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 292-1305
lwilliams@fbd.org

Michael Zeltt
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
mzeltt@fbd.org

Milford Branch

Tish Badamshin
Chef Instructor
(302) 424-3301 ext 116
lbadamshin@fbd.org

Colton Barr
Warehouse Associate/Driver
cbarr@fbd.org

Frank Coverdale
Mobile Pantry Driver
fcoverdale@fbd.org

Donnell Fountain
Warehouse Driver
(302) 424-3301
dfountain@fbd.org

Gwen Guerke
Communications Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 112
gguerke@fbd.org

Melissa Holochwost
Warehouse Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 101
mholochwost@fbd.org

Tim Hunter
Chef Instructor
(302) 424-3301 ext 108
thunter@fbd.org

Ian Lawrence
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 109
ilawrence@fbd.org

Ruthann Messick
Culinary School Program Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 107
rmessick@fbd.org

Sunny Redden
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 393-2011
sredden@fbd.org

Chad Robinson
Director of Strategic Initiatives
(302) 393-2010
crobinson@fbd.org

Kevin Snead
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 424-3301
ksnead@fbd.org

Asia Thurston
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 393-2013
athurston@fbd.org

Sarah Woods
Produce Access Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 114
swoods@fbd.org