Food Bank of Delaware Leadership Team

Patricia Beebe
President & CEO
(302) 294-0184
pbeebe@fbd.org

Larry Haas
Chief Development Officer
(302) 294-0185
lhaas@fbd.org

Sanjay Malik
Chief Financial Officer
(302) 294-0192
smalik@fbd.org

Charlotte McGarry
Chief Programs Officer
(302) 294-0194
cmcgarry@fbd.org

Trevor Turner
Chief Operations Officer
(302) 292-1305 ext 257
tturner@fbd.org


Newark Warehouse

Alisha Beckford
WIC Education Specialist
(302) 292-1305 ext 268
abeckford@fbd.org

Kyle Brolis
Community Farm Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 269
kbrolis@fbd.org

Timothy Casula
Driver
tcasula@fbd.org

Joe Certesio
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 258
jcertesio@fbd.org

J. Wesley Chandler
Volunteer Program Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
wchandler@fbd.org

Patricia Clayton
Inventory Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 270
pclayton@fbd.org 

Barry Crawford
Maintenance Associate
(302) 292-1305
bcrawford@fbd.org

Jason Cruz
Driver
(302) 292-1305
jcruz@fbd.org

Caitlin Custer
Donor Relations Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 253
ccuster@fbd.org

Kandy Desrosiers
Family Meal Coordinator
(302) 444-8128
kderosiers@fbd.org

Angel Diaz
Fleet and Routing Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 260
adiaz@fbd.org

Sean Duncan
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
sduncan@fbd.org

Lisa Grinnage
Workforce Training Program Manager
(302) 444-8076
lgrinnage@fbd.org

Gina Havertine
Nutrition Programs Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 262
gmaresca@fbd.org

Brian Henderson
Warehouse Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 264
bhenderson@fbd.org

Madison Hines
Community Nutrition and Health Coordinator
mhines@fbd.org
(302) 292-1305 ext 248

Julia Holmes
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 292-1305 ext 256
jholmes@fbd.org

Tim Hunter
Executive Chef
(302) 424-3301 ext 108
thunter@fbd.org

Don Jackson
Driver
dmjackson@fbd.org

Don Jamison
Driver
djamison@fbd.org

Erik Klair
Operations Instructor
(302) 292-1305 ext 247
eklair@fbd.org

Christine Klippert
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
(302) 293-1305 ext 261
cklippert@fbd.org

Debbie Manina
Donor Database Administrator
(302) 292-1305 ext 245
dmanina@fbd.org

Ed Matarese
Food Sourcing Manager
(302) 444-8072
ematarese@fbd.org

Anna McDermott
Strategic Initiatives Manager
(302) 444-8125
amcdermott@fbd.org

Naty Moreta-Wright
Programs Manager
(302) 444-8077
nmoreta@fbd.org

Marilyn Ramirez
$tand By Me Financial Coach
(302)  292-1305 ext 266
mramirez@fbd.org

Jenna Russo
Cafe Customer Service Associate
jrusso@fbd.org

Derrill Stewart
Chef Instructor
(302) 292-1305 ext 271
dstewart@fbd.org

Stacy Stevens
Accounting & Human Resources Coordinator
(302) 444-8126
sstevens@fbd.org

Erika Strobel
Customer Service Representative
(302) 292-1305 ext 219
cservice@fbd.org 

Iskeisha Stuckey
Workforce Training Education Coordinator
(302)292-1305 ext 246
istuckey@fbd.org

Tiarra Thomas
Food Service Instructor
(302) 292-1305 ext 242
tthomas@fbd.org 

Kim Turner
Communications Director
(302) 444-8074
kturner@fbd.org

Dave Weddle
Mobile Pantry & Senior Nutrition Coordinator
(302) 444-8129
dweddle@fbd.org

Lanier Williams
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 292-1305
lwilliams@fbd.org

 

Milford Branch

Tish Badamshin
Chef Instructor
(302) 424-3301 ext 116
lbadamshin@fbd.org

Tonya Bowe
Customer Service Representative
(302) 424-3301 ext 102
csmilford@fbd.org

Frank Coverdale
Mobile Pantry Driver
fcoverdale@fbd.org

Melissa Gibbs
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 105

Gwen Guerke
Communications Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 112
gguerke@fbd.org

Melissa Holochwost
Warehouse Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 101
mholochwost@fbd.org

Ruthann Messick
Workforce Training Program Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 107
rmessick@fbd.org

Chad Robinson
Community Relations Director
(302) 393-2010
crobinson@fbd.org

Kevin Snead
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 424-3301
ksnead@fbd.org

Aaron Stone
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 393-2011
astone@fbd.org

Denise Quijano
$tand By Me Coach
(302) 424-3301 ext 109
dquijano@fbd.org

Alica Vogel
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 292-1305 ext 119
avogel@fbd.org

Chong Yi
WIC Education Specialist
(302) 424-3301 ext 118
cyi@fbd.org