Food Bank of Delaware Leadership Team

Cathy Kanefsky
President and CEO
(302) 294-0184
ckanefsky@fbd.org

Larry Haas
Chief Development Officer
(302) 294-0185
lhaas@fbd.org

Anna McDermott
Sr. Director of Workforce & Community Development
(302) 444-8125
amcdermott@fbd.org

Chad Robinson
Director of External Affairs
(302) 393-2010
crobinson@fbd.org

Bill Scott
Human Resources Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 238
wscott@fbd.org 

Kim Turner
Communications Director
(302) 444-8074
kturner@fbd.org

Trevor Turner
Chief Operating Officer
(302) 294-0192
tturner@fbd.org

Karlett Walker
Finance Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 241
kwalker@fbd.org


Newark Warehouse

Alisha Beckford
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 292-1305 ext 268
abeckford@fbd.org

Rachel Bickey
Donor Database Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 253
rbickey@fbd.org

Laurie Bottoni-Lorenz
Human Resources Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 249
lbottonilorenz@fbd.org

Kyle Brolis
Agricultural Programs Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 269
kbrolis@fbd.org

Leah Brown, RD, MS
Community Nutrition Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 231
lbrown@fbd.org

Joe Certesio
Inventory Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 258
jcertesio@fbd.org

J. Wesley Chandler
Newark Volunteer Program Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
wchandler@fbd.org

Greg Coumatos
Food Safety Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 243
gcoumatos@fbd.org 

Joe Cunha
Operations Instructor
(302) 292-1305
jcunha@fbd.org

Barry Crawford
Maintenance Manager
(302) 292-1305
bcrawford@fbd.org

Jason Cruz
Driver
(302) 292-1305
jcruz@fbd.org

Brenden Darji
Community Farm Assistant
(302) 292-1305 ext 256
bdarji@fbd.org

Sue DeNardo
Community Development Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 250
sdenardo@fbd.org

Angel Diaz
Transportation Logistics Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 260
adiaz@fbd.org

Kattie Fox
Food Service Coordinator
kfox@fbd.org
(302) 292-1305 ext 228

Abby Haney
Volunteer Room Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 258
ahaney@fbd.org

Brian Henderson
Newark Warehouse Operations Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 264
bhenderson@fbd.org

Michelle Hudyma
Data Entry Coordinator
(302) 292-1305
mhudyma@fbd.org

Al Huggins
Driver
(302) 292-1305
ahuggins@fbd.org

Tim Hunter
Executive Chef, Culinary
(302) 424-3301 ext 108
thunter@fbd.org

Denise Hurtado-Valdez
Home Delivery Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 240
dhurtadovaldez@fbd.org

James Jackson
Driver
(302) 292-1305
jjackson@fbd.org

Don Jamison
Driver
djamison@fbd.org

Erik Klair
Inventory and Food Sourcing Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 247
eklair@fbd.org

Debbie Manina
Donor Database Administrator
(302) 444-8073
dmanina@fbd.org

Ed Matarese
Donated Food Sourcing Coordinator
(302) 444-8072
ematarese@fbd.org

Diana McDaniel
Workforce Program Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 230
dmcdaniel@fbd.org

John O’Connor
Community Farm Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 267
joconnor@fbd.org

Maggie Ortega
Housekeeping Coordinator
(302) 292-1305
mortega@fbd.org

Becca Otero
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 251
botero@fbd.org

Marilyn Ramirez
$tand By Me Financial Coach
(302)  292-1305 ext 266
mramirez@fbd.org

Ronald Roll
Chef Instructor
(302) 292-1305 ext 252
rroll@fbd.org

Jaime Sherman
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 292-1305 ext 273
jsherman@fbd.org

Michael Shepard
CDL A Driver
(302) 292-1305
mshepard@fbd.org

Meghan Sullivan
Special Events Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 248
msullivan@fbd.org

Stacy Stevens
Accounting Manager
(302) 444-8126
sstevens@fbd.org

Erika Strobel
Newark Partner/Customer Engagement Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 219
cservice@fbd.org 

Iskeisha Stuckey
Executive Coordinator
(302)292-1305 ext 232
istuckey@fbd.org

Ryan Truitt
Warehouse Associate
(302) 292-1305
rtruitt@fbd.org

Penelope Velasco
Community Engagement Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 239
pvelasco@fbd.org 

Christopher Velazquez
Family Pantry Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 258
cvelazquez@fbd.org 

Dave Weddle
Mobile Pantry & Senior Nutrition Coordinator
(302) 444-8129
dweddle@fbd.org

Lanier Williams
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 292-1305
lwilliams@fbd.org

Chris Willis
Backpack Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 233
cwillis@fbd.org

Joe Woomer
Executive Production Chef
(302) 292-1305 ext 255
jwoomer@fbd.org

Shawn Wootten
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 212
Swootten@fbd.org

Michael Zeltt
Food Distribution Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 222
mzeltt@fbd.org

 

Milford Branch

Tish Badamshin
Chef Instructor
(302) 424-3301 ext 116
lbadamshin@fbd.org

Ethel Bowe
Housekeeping Coordinator
(302) 424-3301

Tonya Bowe
Milford Partner/Customer Engagement Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 102
csmilford@fbd.org

Melissa Campino
$tand By Me Financial Coach
(302) 424-3301 ext 111
mcampino@fbd.org

Michelle Cephas
Workforce Program Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 107
mcephas@fbd.org

Frank Coverdale
Mobile Pantry Driver
fcoverdale@fbd.org

Melissa Gibbs
SNAP Outreach Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 105
mgibbs@fbd.org 

Gwen Guerke
Communications Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 112
gguerke@fbd.org

Melissa Holochwost
Food Acquisition Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 101
mholochwost@fbd.org

Rich Mascelli
Driver
(302) 424-3301
rmascelli@fbd.org

Taylor Medler
Volunteer Room Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 117
tmedler@fbd.org

John Snarsky
Milford Branch Operations Director
(302) 424-3301 ext 120
jsnarksy@fbd.org

Kevin Snead
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 424-3301
ksnead@fbd.org

Terry Stewart, Jr.
Driver
(302) 424-3301
tstewart@fbd.org

Terry Stewart, Sr.
Driver
(302) 424-3301
tstewartsr@fbd.org

Aaron Stone
Milford Volunteer Program Manager
(302) 393-2011
astone@fbd.org

Alicia Vogel
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 424-3301 ext 119
avogel@fbd.org

Chong Yi
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 424-3301 ext 118
cyi@fbd.org