Food Bank of Delaware Leadership Team

Cathy Kanefsky
President and CEO
(302) 292-1305 ext 232
ckanefsky@fbd.org

Larry Haas
Chief Development Officer
(302) 294-0185
lhaas@fbd.org

Joy Hudson
Human Resources Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 280
jhudson@fbd.org

Anna McDermott
Sr. Director of Workforce & Community Development
(302) 444-8125
amcdermott@fbd.org

Chad Robinson
Director of External Affairs
(302) 393-2010
crobinson@fbd.org

Kim Turner
Communications Director
(302) 444-8074
kturner@fbd.org

Trevor Turner
Chief Operating Officer
(302) 294-0192
tturner@fbd.org

Karlett Walker
Finance Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 241
kwalker@fbd.org


Newark Warehouse

Alisha Beckford
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 292-1305 ext 268
abeckford@fbd.org

Rachel Bickey
Donor Database Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 253
rbickey@fbd.org

Barbara Boese
Economic Mobility Program Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 278
bboese@fbd.org

Kyle Brolis
Agricultural Programs Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 269
kbrolis@fbd.org

Leah Brown MS RD LDN
Community Nutrition Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 231
lbrown@fbd.org

Joe Certesio
Inventory Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 258
jcertesio@fbd.org

J. Wesley Chandler
Newark Volunteer Program Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 254
wchandler@fbd.org

Greg Coumatos
Director of Safety & Compliance
(302) 292-1305 ext 243
gcoumatos@fbd.org 

Joe Cunha
Operations Instructor
(302) 292-1305
jcunha@fbd.org

Barry Crawford
Maintenance Manager
(302) 292-1305
bcrawford@fbd.org

Jason Cruz
Driver
(302) 292-1305
jcruz@fbd.org

Brenden Darji
Community Farm Assistant
(302) 292-1305 ext 256
bdarji@fbd.org

Sue DeNardo
Community Development Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 250
sdenardo@fbd.org

Angel Diaz
Transportation Logistics Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 260
adiaz@fbd.org

Samuel Dixon
Workforce Training Program Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 129
sdixon@fbd.org

Kattie Fox
Food Service Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 228
kfox@fbd.org

Briyana Freeman
HOPES Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 130
bfreeman@fbd.org

Brian Henderson
Newark Warehouse Operations Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 264
bhenderson@fbd.org

Tina Holmes
Accounts Payable Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 126
tholmes@fbd.org

Michelle Hudyma
Data Entry Coordinator
(302) 292-1305
mhudyma@fbd.org

Al Huggins
Driver
(302) 292-1305
ahuggins@fbd.org

Tim Hunter
Executive Chef, Culinary
(302) 424-3301 ext 108
thunter@fbd.org

Denise Hurtado-Valdez
Home Delivery Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 240
dhurtadovaldez@fbd.org

James Jackson
Driver
(302) 292-1305
jjackson@fbd.org

Don Jamison
Driver
djamison@fbd.org

Sam Kanefsky
Kitchen Steward
skanefsky@fbd.org

Anita Kirby
Human Resources Generalist
(302) 292-1305 ext 131
akirby@fbd.org

Erik Klair
Inventory and Food Sourcing Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 247
eklair@fbd.org

Debbie Manina
Donor Database Administrator
(302) 444-8073
dmanina@fbd.org

Ed Matarese
Donated Food Sourcing Coordinator
(302) 444-8072
ematarese@fbd.org

Kathy McGee
Accounting Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 246
kmcgee@fbd.org

Kevin McClain
Warehouse Associate/CDL Driver
(302) 292-1305 ext 277
kmcclain@fbd.org

Rochelle Mills
Payroll Specialist
(302) 292-1305 ext 125
rmills@fbd.org

Chris Montgomery
Chef Instructor
(302) 292-1305 ext 136
cmontgomery@fbd.org

Cynthia Neal
Cafe Assistant
cneal@fbd.org

Greg Oakley
Recruitment Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 279
goakley@fbd.org

John O’Connor
Community Farm Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 267
joconnor@fbd.org

Maggie Ortega
Housekeeping Coordinator
(302) 292-1305
mortega@fbd.org

Becca Pashalis
Volunteer Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 251
bpashalis@fbd.org

Alaiyah Pipkin
Warehouse Associate
(302) 292-1305 ext 137
apipkin@fbd.org

Marilyn Ramirez
$tand By Me Financial Coach
(302)  292-1305 ext 266
mramirez@fbd.org

Aubrie Rhoades
Family Pantry Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 133
arhoades@fbd.org

Ronald Roll
Chef Instructor
(302) 292-1305 ext 252
rroll@fbd.org

Tinishia Sanders
Specialized Training Program Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 138
tsanders@fbd.org

Jaime Sherman
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 292-1305 ext 273
jsherman@fbd.org

Michael Shepard
CDL A Driver
(302) 292-1305
mshepard@fbd.org

Sheliah Smith
Workforce Training Program Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 234
ssmith@fbd.org

Meghan Sullivan
Special Events Manager
(302) 292-1305 ext 248
msullivan@fbd.org

Erika Strobel
Newark Partner/Customer Engagement Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 219
cservice@fbd.org 

Iskeisha Stuckey
Executive Coordinator
(302)292-1305 ext 232
istuckey@fbd.org

Ryan Truitt
Warehouse Associate
(302) 292-1305
rtruitt@fbd.org

Dave Weddle
Senior Nutrition Coordinator
(302) 444-8129
dweddle@fbd.org

Lanier Williams
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 292-1305
lwilliams@fbd.org

Chris Willis
Backpack Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 233
cwillis@fbd.org

Shawn Wootten
Benefits Outreach Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 212
Swootten@fbd.org

Megan Zavala
Community Engagement Coordinator
(302) 292-1305 ext 127
mzavala@fbd.org

Michael Zeltt
Food Distribution Director
(302) 292-1305 ext 222
mzeltt@fbd.org

 

Milford Branch

Tish Badamshin
Chef Instructor
(302) 424-3301 ext 116
lbadamshin@fbd.org

Ethel Bowe
Housekeeping Coordinator
(302) 424-3301

Tonya Bowe
Milford Partner/Customer Engagement Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 102
csmilford@fbd.org

Melissa Campino
Benefits Outreach Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 105
mcampino@fbd.org

Michelle Cephas
Recruitment and Data Entry Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 107
mcephas@fbd.org

Frank Coverdale
Mobile Pantry Driver
fcoverdale@fbd.org

Paula Donovan
Inventory Coordinator – Milford
(302) 424-3301 ext 281
pdonovan@fbd.org

Melissa Gibbs
Network Engagement Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 128
mgibbs@fbd.org 

Gwen Guerke
Communications Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 112
gguerke@fbd.org

Melissa Holochwost
Food Acquisition Manager
(302) 424-3301 ext 101
mholochwost@fbd.org

Robert Jones
Driver
(302) 424-3301
rjones@fbd.org

Adam Knechel
Food Service Coordinator
(302) 424-3301
aknechel@fbd.org

Rich Mascelli
Driver
(302) 424-3301 ext 134
rmascelli@fbd.org

Taylor Medler
Volunteer Room Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 117
tmedler@fbd.org

Lily Parada
Stand By Me Financial Coach
(302) 424-3301 ext 132
lparada@fbd.org

Bob Reese
Family Pantry Coordinator
(302) 424-3301 ext 123
breese@fbd.org

John Snarsky
Milford Branch Operations Director
(302) 424-3301 ext 120
jsnarsky@fbd.org

Kevin Snead
Warehouse Associate/Driver
(302) 424-3301
ksnead@fbd.org

Terry Stewart, Jr.
Maintenance Manager
(302) 424-3301
tstewart@fbd.org

Terry Stewart, Sr.
Driver
(302) 424-3301
tstewartsr@fbd.org

Aaron Stone
Volunteer Placement Manager
(302) 393-2011
astone@fbd.org

Alicia Vogel
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 424-3301 ext 119
avogel@fbd.org

Chong Yi
Community Nutrition Educator
(302) 424-3301 ext 118
cyi@fbd.org