Food Bank of Delaware Announces New Board Members

June 25, 2024

The Food Bank of Delaware announced two new board members and its officers for the 2025 fiscal year.

New board members are:

  • Mark Feinour, Executive Director of Support Services, Bank of America
  • Dj Silicato, Executive Director of Food and Beverage Services, Harrington Raceway and Casino

Executive Committee members for the upcoming year are:

  • Steve Thompson, Chair
  • Tucker Norton, Chair-Elect and Operations Committee Chair
  • Andrew Levin, Treasurer
  • Cathy Sandler, Secretary
  • Nicole DiMondi, Workforce and Community Development Committee Chair
  • Sarah DiLuzio, Development Committee Chair
  • Bill See, Communications and Awareness Committee Chair
  • John Fink, Food as Medicine Committee Chair

The Food Bank of Delaware’s Board of Directors is composed of leaders from the business, community and nonprofit sectors.  They are responsible for developing policies, procedures and regulations for the operation of the Food Bank of Delaware, generating finances/resources for the organization and monitoring its programs and performance.

Returning board members are:

  • Nikko Brady
  • Maurice Catlett
  • Nancy Dalton
  • Rick Deadwyler
  • Bernice Edwards
  • Jason Jowers, Esq.
  • Leslie Kosek
  • Scott Lammers
  • Ruth Mayer
  • Henri Moore
  • Corie Priest
  • Gregg Schmidt

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *